Carium Coffee Talk Website Image.png
A SPECIAL EVENT FOR CARIUM CUSTOMERS,  PARTNERS & SPECIAL GUESTS

Register today to secure your spot for the August 26th event.

Coffee-beans-in-blue-cup-1167298.jpg
Carium CEO, Rich Steinle

MEET THE CEO

Join us for a 30 minute "Ask Me Anything" Coffee Talk with new Carium CEO Rich Steinle

We invite you to join us for an exclusive coffee talk with Carium’s new CEO, Rich Steinle — “ask me anything” style — as he answers questions and discusses the future of virtual care technology.

 

Rich brings nearly 30 years of healthcare leadership experience spanning primary care delivery, integrated physician networks, electronic health records and collaborative medical real estate solutions.

Date:  Friday, August 26, 2022

Time:  11:00 am ET /  10:00 am CST  /  9:00 am MT  /  8:00 am PT

Duration:  30 minutes with ample time for Q&A

We look forward to seeing you on August 26th.

carium_logo_inline_teal@3x (1).png