Carium Coffee Talk Website Image.png
A SPECIAL EVENT FOR CARIUM CUSTOMERS,  PARTNERS & SPECIAL GUESTS

Register today to secure your spot for our upcoming
conversation on November 4th.

Coffee-beans-in-blue-cup-1167298.jpg

Decision Points

How a healthcare organization is solving a complex healthtech challenge that will enable better care outcomes, business results and – most importantly – patient relationships.

Join Carium CEO, Rich Steinle, for an exclusive coffee talk with Shawn Smith, CEO of 1 True Health. Shawn will share a candid business case of challenges, decision points and solutions that his company recently experienced.

 

Frustrated by ongoing cash burn and delay-to-market in trying to develop and deploy a scalable, affordable tech stack aligned to their vision for virtual care delivery, Shawn and his team are charting a new way forward to deliver quality virtual care and better manage end-to-end, engaged relationships with their patients.

 

As always, this event will be “ask me anything” style and we encourage thoughtful questions and insights from all who attend. Click on the button below to secure your registration.

Date:  Friday, November 4, 2022

Time:  11:00 am ET /  10:00 am CST  /  9:00 am MT  /  8:00 am PT

Duration:  45 minutes with ample time for Q&A

We look forward to seeing you on November 4th.

carium_logo_inline_teal@3x (1).png